Sports Schedule for Tuesday, November 23rd, 2021

(Photo courtesy of © Can Stock Photo / lsantilli)

NHL

Philadelphia at Tampa Bay, 7 p.m.

Edmonton at Dallas, 8:30 p.m.

Chicago at Calgary, 9 p.m.

AHL

WB/Scranton at Charlotte, 7 p.m.

NBA

Miami at Detroit, 7 p.m.

L.A. Lakers at New York, 7:30 p.m.

Denver at Portland, 10 p.m.

Dallas at L.A. Clippers, 10:30 p.m.

MLS Playoffs

Nashville SC vs. Orlando City, 8 p.m.

Seattle vs. Real Salt Lake, 10:30 p.m.

PJHL

North Middlesex at Exeter, 8:30 p.m.