JMSS Sweeps Dr. Jack Parry Awards

Kelton Evans and Ashley Jackson of JMSS named the Dr. Jack Parry Award winners for 2016. (Photo courtesy of @JMSS_Tweet via. Twitter)

It was all John McGregor Secondary School at the Dr. Jack Parry Awards.

Ashley Jackson and Kelton Evans won the award as top graduating student-athlete in Chatham-Kent.

Both receive a $1,000 scholarship.

Each high school in CK nominated one graduating male and female student for the honour, which is based on their athletic success, academic success and community work.