Buxton Racway Winners

A two-seater topless Sprint Car at South Buxton Raceway. (Photo courtesy of Olivia Stankovich)

It was a dramatic win for Blenheim’s Andrew Reaume at South Buxton Raceway Saturday night.

Reaume passed Dale Glassford in the final corner to win the Don Hendricks Memorial feature race.

Steve Shaw won his third Sport Stocks and Chatham’s John Pinsonneault Jr. took the checkered flag in the Mini-Mods.

Other winners include Jeff Shives and Justin Coulter.