South Buxton Race Results

South Buxton Raceway logo.

Opening night at South Buxton Raceway saw some familiar faces in the winner’s circle.

Blenheim’s Trevor Jones was three for three and took the win in the Mini-Mods.

Merlin’s Eren Vanderiviere won the Sport Stocks, Dale Glassford of Ridgetown won the UMP Late Model and Blenheim’s Jeff Schives never surrendered the lead in the 15-lap Bomber feature.

Leamington’s Joel Dick was the UMP Modifieds winner.