Huron-Perth Catholic District School Board

Ashfield-Colborne-Wawanosh, North Huron, Howick, Central Huron, Morris-Turnberry, Goderich
Jim McDade – acclaimed

Huron East, Perth East, North Perth
Amy Cronin – acclaimed

South Huron, Bluewater
Mike Miller – acclaimed

Perth South, St. Marys, West Perth (1 to be elected)
Teresa Ann De Wetering – 129
Scott McLauchlan – 310
Mary Helen Van Loon – 603 – elected

Tina Doherty – acclaimed