Bluewater District School Board

Township of Southgate, Municipality of Grey Highlands:
Jim Dawson – acclaimed

Municipality of Meaford, Town of The Blue Mountains:
Francis Morgan – acclaimed

City of Owen Sound (1 to elect):
Erin Foulds – 1843
Jennifer Miller – 2524 – Elected

Municipality of West Grey, Town of Hanover (1 to elect):
By-Election to be held on November 23, 2018

Municipality of Kincardine, Township of Huron-Kinloss:
Jan Johnstone – acclaimed

Town of South Bruce Peninsula, Municipality of Northern Bruce Peninsula:
Jane Thomson – acclaimed

Town of Saugeen Shores, Municipality of Arran-Elderslie (1 to be elected):
Kevin Larson – 3765
Katie Lutz – 3811 – elected

Township of Georgian Bluffs, Township of Chatsworth:
Marilyn McComb – acclaimed

Municipality of Brockton, Municipality of South Bruce
Terry Boyd-Zhang – acclaimed