Bruce, Grey Federations Name Executives

The Bruce and Grey County Federations of Agriculture recently set up their executives for the coming year.

Michael Ryan was re-elected President of the Grey County Federation.

His vice-presidents are Hugh Simpson and Paul DeJong.

Bruce County has a new president – Les Nichols.

Nichols takes over from Pat Jilesen – who, while continuing as a director, gives up his executive spot because he’s an OFA Director-At-Large.

His vice-presidents are Heather Frook and Ken Bridge with John Gillespie on the Bruce Federation of Agriculture executive as Past President.